Around The Sun & Collapse Into Now – Back on Vinyl

The band is pleased to announce vinyl reissues for the long-out-of-print titles Around The Sun and Collapse Into Now! Set for release on July 14th, both records are available to pre-order now.


The chart-topping Around the Sun includes such highlights as “Leaving New York,” “Aftermath,” “Electron Blue,” and “Wanderlust,” plus “The Outsiders.” Collapse Into Now, which marks the band’s 15th and final studio album, includes the singles “Überlin,” “Oh My Heart” and “It Happened Today.”


The albums were cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio and pressed on 180-gram vinyl at Memphis Records Pressing. Check out REMHQ.com for exclusive limited-edition pressings: the 2-LP Around the Sun will be available on an Opaque White color vinyl, while the 1-LP Collapse Into Now can be found in Milky Clear vinyl.