“In Time: The Best of R.E.M. 1988-2003” Vinyl Release Day Is Here

We’ve finally arrived at release day for the vinyl reissue of In Time: The Best of R.E.M. 1988-2003.

In Time is available for the first time on vinyl in over 15 years and includes 18 hits spanning 1988’s Green to 2001’s Reveal (plus two songs released for the first time as part of this compilation: “Bad Day” and “Animal”).

Order your copy of the double-LP set–making its debut on audiophile-quality, 180-gram vinyl–here: https://found.ee/rem-intime-officialstore-r

Track Listing

Side A:

  1. Man On The Moon
  2. The Great Beyond
  3. Bad Day
  4. What’s The Frequency, Kenneth?

Side B:

  1. All The Way To Reno (You’re Gonna Be A Star) 
  2. Losing My Religion
  3. E-Bow The Letter
  4. Orange Crush
  5. Imitation Of Life

Side C:

  1. Daysleeper
  2. Animal
  3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
  4. Stand
  5. Electrolite

Side D

  1. All The Right Friends
  2. Everybody Hurts
  3. At My Most Beautiful
  4. Nightswimming