New Music From The No Ones

Today Yep Roc Records releases the first track from the upcoming second album by The No Ones.  You may recall that the group was formed by Peter Buck and Scott McCaughey, with Frode Stromstad and Arne Kjelsrud Mathisen of Norway’s I Was A King.  The song is “All The Stupid Days” and we propose to let it speak for itself!  STREAM IT