New Tired Pony Record–The Ghost of the Mountain–Out Today UK/International

Tired Pony’s new record, The Ghost of the Mountain, is released today in the UK and Internationally. The band’s follow-up to their first release, The Place We Ran From,will be released in N. America on October 1st. Tired Pony is Gary Lightbody, Peter Buck, Richard Colburn, Jacknife Lee, Ian Archer, Troy Stewart, and Scott McCaughey. The Ghost of the Mountain features guest appearances by Minnie Driver, Kim Topper, and Bronagh Gallagher. Please visit tiredpony.com for more details about the record including where you can pick up a copy!