The Internet Must Go Gets Nominated for a Webby Award: Cast Your Vote!

The Internet Must Go, the Net Neutrality mockumentary whose soundtrack includes music by R.E.M., Sigur Ros, Bon Iver, Moby, and Spoon, among others, was selected as a nominee for the 18th Annual Webby Award in the Public Service & Activism category and is also up for The Webby People’s Voice Award!

If you have a minute to cast your vote, please click here