Vinyl Reissue of In Time: The Best of R.E.M. 1988-2003 June 14th

We’re pleased to announce the vinyl reissue of In Time: The Best of R.E.M. 1988-2003. Available for the first time on vinyl in over 15 years, the album includes 18 hits spanning 1988’s Green to 2001’s Reveal, plus two songs released for the first time as part of this compilation. The double-LP set—which makes its debut on audiophile-quality, 180-gram vinyl–will be available June 14.

Click here to stream In Time: The Best of R.E.M. 1988-2003, or click here to pre-order the 2-LP.

Track Listing

Side A:

  1. Man On The Moon
  2. The Great Beyond
  3. Bad Day
  4. What’s The Frequency, Kenneth?

Side B:

  1. All The Way To Reno (You’re Gonna Be A Star) 
  2. Losing My Religion
  3. E-Bow The Letter
  4. Orange Crush
  5. Imitation Of Life

Side C:

  1. Daysleeper
  2. Animal
  3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
  4. Stand
  5. Electrolite

Side D

  1. All The Right Friends
  2. Everybody Hurts
  3. At My Most Beautiful
  4. Nightswimming